We APOLIGISE for WWW.WHOIS.COM STEALING OUR CLIENT DATABASE
and SPAMMING ALL OUR CLIENTS who have been trying to
contact Us.
While We were re-registering Our Domain Name, they
HIJACKED Our DOMAIN NAME (temporarily),
AND Our entire Clientelle Database, and
RE-DIRECTED ALL OUR TRAFFIC TO THEIR LINKS,
for PROFIT, of course
(they get paid for the click-thrus).
But, of course, they think they're above
FEDERAL LAWS
and can't be prosecuted for DOMAIN THEFT,
because it was only "temporary".
BUT FEDERAL FRAUD IS FEDERAL FRAUD
no matter HOW you try and hide it....
HOWEVER - We are taking them to COURT to stop this
intellectual domain hijacking from ever happening again
If they can link OUR Domain Name to THEIR pages,
they can link OUR Domain Name to OUR pages just as easy,
and LEAVE OUR CLIENTELLE DATABASE ALONE.
It's FEDERAL FRAUD - plain and simple -
and for THEIR bullshit, WE apologise.
And, WE are going to put a STOP to it -
plain and simple....
They will NOT scam and spam other Domain Registrations
any more - THAT bullshit is OVER.
Thank you for understanding....
The Fantacy Mall
To RETURN to the Mall, simply close this window out....